Keynote Speakers

Dr. Subarna Shakya,
Professor, Department of Electronics and Computer Engineering, Central Campus, Institute of Engineering, Pulchowk, Tribhuvan University, Pulchowk, Lalitpur, Nepal - 44600

Dr. Joy Iong Zong Chen,
Professor, Department of Electrical Engineering, Da-Yeh University, No. 168, Xuefu Road, Dacun Township, Changhua County, Taiwan - 515

Dr. Robert Bestak,
Department of Tele Communication Engineering, Czech Technical University in Prague, Technicka 2, Dejvice, Prague, Czech Republic.

Dr. Yong Shi, Professor,
Department of Computer Science, Kennesaw State University, USA.

Dr. Harry Haoxiang Wang,
Professor, Go Perception Laboratory, USA.

Dr. Ke-Lin Du,
Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering, Concordia University, Montreal, H3G 1M8, Canada.